Average: 4.88 Reviews: 739


(94%)
 
694
(4%)
 
29
(0%)
 
2
(0%)
 
2
(1%)
 
10

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 739

SALGA , SWINDON

(5/5)

21st August 2017, 10:47am

"The driver was friendly and helpful adding to the enjoyment of the day out. He took advice on the best route part of it which was across country, He was amazing at getting such a large coach through a narrow gate into a field car park.. He was very patient and calm when other road users were taking risks1 He was helpful to the group leaders, counting passengers, dealing with payments etc safely so everyone was in their seats and wearing seat belts. before moving off.. He was good on timekeeping especially as he was in place ready to leave at the agreed time.in the morning. He was understandably affected by volume of traffic and apologised, though we all understood. The coaches being such a distinctive colour are always easily found and they and the drivers are always tidy and well turned out!"

Would they recommend: Yes


SOSSC , Newbury Races with Olly Murs

(5/5)

21st August 2017, 10:16am

"Excellent service as always again!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Becky Chane , Swindon

(5/5)

20th August 2017, 9:47pm

"Hired the coach for our wedding guests, can't fault them, thank you very much!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Ross , Swindon

(5/5)

20th August 2017, 11:18am

"Booked Barnes to take us the airports and home again. We had two holidays booked and they were very accommodating. Our first driver was John, and was very professional for our first 3 journeys. Taking us back on our last leg was Herbie, and once again was very professional. Highly recommend Barnes Coaches. Vehicles were extremely clean, drivers smart and professional. Especially Herbie who even met us at the arrivals door with a smile."

Would they recommend: Yes


Ezekiel Olagoke , RCCG, TRUE WORSHIPPERS ASSEMBLY,BSS HOUSE ,SWINDON

(5/5)

15th August 2017, 11:59am

"The last trip on the 29th 0f July 2017 was the fourth times our church would use Barnes for family outing.The journey was fanstastic. The coach was comfortable and the driver was a complete pleasant man.The support we received from the office before the trip was great,the customer care was superb. Nothing will separate us and Barnes,your prices are affordable with . excellent care. .Forward ever Barnes."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Faringdon

(5/5)

10th August 2017, 11:27pm

"From the very patient and accommodating staff in the booking office who delt with our changing requirements and solved our issues with passenger numbers to provide the best value trip to the very courteous and helpful driver on the day the staff at Barnes were exceptional and a pleasure to deal with. The coach was immaculate and great spec. I cannot fault Barnes on their service or their value. My company will not hesitate to call on them again and the venue were also exceptionally impressed with the way they navigated their less than easy access."

Would they recommend: Yes


Dawn Gunn , Highworth

(5/5)

08th August 2017, 11:53am

"I had a really great trip to Liverpool, Paul the driver was friendly, professional and offered tips as to what to do when we got to Liverpool, including passing on a leaflet to get a discount on the St John's Tower - 50% off! The coach was immaculate and stayed that way throughout our 3 day trip. We were delayed on our way back by traffic, but Paul kept us up to date with ETA home and I would certainly recommend Paul and Barnes again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Patrick Jackson , Dublin

(5/5)

07th August 2017, 8:24am

"Everything went well and the drivers were both very pleasant and efficient. We will continue to use Barnes."

Would they recommend: Yes


Emma Ponting , Swindon

(5/5)

06th August 2017, 10:05pm

"Everything was fab - thank you!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Tom Telford , Swindon

(5/5)

06th August 2017, 4:14pm

"The journey was as we expected Herbie the driver was spotlessly clean and very helpful. The coach was very clean, the seats were comfortable. The only thing was the seat belts were a bit tight and uncomfortable for some of the ladies."

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews