Average: 4.88 Reviews: 772


(94%)
 
727
(4%)
 
29
(0%)
 
2
(0%)
 
2
(1%)
 
10

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 772

Customer , Carterton

(5/5)

17th October 2017, 2:09pm

"The coach was very clean and comfortable, the driver was very smart, friendly, helpful and really understanding. We had a partially sighted lady and two disabled ladies in our party. The journey both ways were very en)joyable, its a pity other road users can't learn a few polite gestures from our driver (thanking people)"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Swindon

(5/5)

16th October 2017, 3:23pm

"Minibus was very clean and extremely comfortable. The drive was smart and friendly and was a safe and careful driver. Journey was quick and will definitely use Barnes again"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Kew Gardens

(5/5)

16th October 2017, 10:52am

"Journey was all very smooth and without any hitches. The driver dropped us off right outside the gate we needed. Driver was very good and helpful. Vehicle was very clean and interior of a high standard."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , SWINDON

(5/5)

15th October 2017, 6:29pm

"Efficient, very friendly driver and clean coach"

Would they recommend: Yes


Jacky , Swindon

(5/5)

15th October 2017, 5:16pm

"Excellent, driver very friendly and made us feel safe Bus clean and tidy as always"

Would they recommend: Yes


Julie Martin , Oxfordshire

(5/5)

14th October 2017, 9:38am

"The whole experience was excellent: good quality coach, safe driving, fantastic friendly driver who was also brilliant with the children."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Ogbourne St George

(5/5)

09th October 2017, 11:16pm

"The service received from Barnes Coaches was fantastic all the way through from booking to transporting. The driver was well presented, friendly and knowledgable. The vehicle was clean, fresh, spacious and very comfortable. We will definately be using Barnes Coaches again. Thank you"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Chippenham

(5/5)

08th October 2017, 10:53pm

"Excellent service all round"

Would they recommend: Yes


Debra , Newbury

(5/5)

04th October 2017, 7:17pm

"Efficient, very friendly driver and clean coach"

Would they recommend: Yes


Kathryn , Swindon

(5/5)

03rd October 2017, 5:13pm

"Helpful, prompt and efficient.. Vehicle was good condition."

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews