Average: 5.00 Reviews: 7


(100%)
 
7
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 7 of 7

Shaimaa , Newcastle

(5/5)

17th October 2017, 11:16am

"The driver was very friendly, and the vehicle was so clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend it :)"

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 17th October 2017, 5:43pm:
"Hello Shaimaa, Thank you so much for your positive feedback!!! We have informed the driver also ;-)"


Customer , Middlesbrough

(5/5)

13th September 2017, 3:44pm

"Everything went perfectly. Driver(Ibby) arrived early. Nothing was too much trouble for him regarding luggage, including golf carry bags! The minibus was comfortable, clearly well looked after. On our return journey from Airport contact was straightforward and no time was wasted hanging around even though this was after midnight. The group were all impressed with the service and attention to detail. We will definitely be using the company on our next trip! Thanks too to Adam, our phone conversations certainly put me at ease that I had certainly made the right choice of transport. Kind Regards"

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 14th September 2017, 2:11pm:
"Dear Customer, Many thanks for your kind remarks on our services provided, we will endeavor to provide and maintain the excellent customer services to all our clients. We ensure our customer is satisfied and always our number one priority with all our services provided, where necessary we ensure all our clients expectations are met. Thank You, Fiona - Management Team"


ANDREW BRENNAN , Stockton

(5/5)

12th September 2017, 8:21am

"Excellent will definitely use again"

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 13th September 2017, 11:03am:
"Thanks Andrew Appreciate your positive feedback!!!"


Daniel Taylor , West Midlands

(5/5)

08th August 2017, 11:16am

"Local minibus have been great right from the very start. they offer the best price out there for transport, they arrived on time and vehicle was clean both inside and out and was comfortable. The driver was very friendly and stopped along the way for toilet breaks etc when requested, I would definitely recommend this company and I will definitely use them again should I need a minibus."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Newcastle upon Tyne

(5/5)

01st August 2017, 11:17am

"Excellent service. Brilliant driver who went above and beyond. Minibus clean and comfortable. Would mist certainly use again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 01st August 2017, 12:12pm:
"Thank you for the positive feedback. Hope to see yous again in the near future. Looking forward to see you's again"


Customer , Darlington

(5/5)

11th July 2017, 10:19am

"Vehicle was good driver was a nice bloke and everything went smoothly from booking right to drop off . I would definitely use them again"

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 01st August 2017, 12:09pm:
"Thank you for your positive feedback.We really work hard to offer a high quality of service. Hope to see you's again"


Katie , Liverpool

(5/5)

27th June 2017, 1:41pm

"We had a great trip to Newcastle r driver Nigel was great realy friendly and helpful will defiantly be using this service again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 01st August 2017, 12:15pm:
"Thank you so much for sharing your traveling experience you had with us. I thank you again and hopefully see you's again."


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews