Average: 4.96 Reviews: 23


(96%)
 
22
(4%)
 
1
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 23

Emma , Coventry

(5/5)

12th September 2017, 9:26am

"Our whole experience with Jackie's coaches was great. The coach was clean and comfortable with plenty of space. Our drivers were polite and friendly and the journey was smooth with no problems at all. Would highly recommended"

Would they recommend: Yes


Angela Lee , Bristol

(5/5)

22nd August 2017, 12:13pm

"Great journey. Made good time. The driver was very smart, helpful and courteous. The vehicle although a little dated was very clean. Would definitely use this company again and would recommend them"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Manchester

(4/5)

21st August 2017, 10:31am

"Overall Jackie's coaches were great, they arrived at the right time and the coach was clean and comfortable. It wasn't the coach we expected as it was a little bigger that what we needed but that was fine. The driver was a little late picking us up for our return journey but he kept us updated and arrived as soon as he could."

Would they recommend: Yes


Alex Clements , Tewkesbury

(5/5)

15th August 2017, 8:34am

"Amazing journey, no issues and a fabulous driver. Thanks Michael for driving you were great! Would recommend to anyone travelling in a a big group and would definitely use this company again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Karen Irvine , Gloucester

(5/5)

08th August 2017, 4:46pm

"The journey there and back was very good , James the driver was very smart and very helpful with the luggage. The minibus was in excellent condition , clean & comfortable. I would highly recommend them to other potential customers"

Would they recommend: Yes


Willy van kemenade , UK

(5/5)

28th June 2017, 10:05am

"James Pratt of Jacquies Coaches was a very good driver and went the extra mile to accommodate our group."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 28th June 2017, 10:08am:
"Thank you very much Willy. It was great to meet your group, and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!"


Customer , Bristol

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 10:10am

"I booked Jackie's Coaches for a return journey to Cheltenham Races for 25 people. The booking was straightforward and James was very helpful. The price was very reasonable compared to other quotes I received. Everything ran smoothly on the day, the drivers were helpful and on time and were accommodating when we asked for annoying toilet stops! Thank you Jackie's Coaches."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucestershire

(5/5)

06th February 2017, 9:09am

"The whole experience from the booking process through to the journey itself was a pleasure. Very friendly and helpful staff who were very accommodating to all of our needs. Thanks very much!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

03rd January 2017, 3:50pm

"Driver was on time for pre booked trip. He was dressed very well and polite. Happy to change our pick up time last minute and arrived on time when we were due to be collected. The vehicle was very clean and tidy and was the whole experience was positively commented on by the party of travellers. Would definitely use again. Very impressed"

Would they recommend: Yes


Susie Rushton , Nailsworth

(5/5)

15th June 2016, 11:45am

"We hired Jackie's 19 seater mini bus for a trip to Cheltenham and the driver was friendly, the bus was very modern and clean and they were on time for us each way. Very satisfied customer I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews