Average: 5.00 Reviews: 15


(100%)
 
15
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 15

Julie Breslin , Bradford

(5/5)

13th April 2017, 3:55pm

"We are travelling from Bradford to Newcastle to start the walk Hadrians Wall. We boarded the coach and immediately realised the family who boarded we going to be a handful. The parents sat on different sides and shouting all the way. One of the wives started vomiting everywhere it was terrible. But the driver was absolutely brilliant well done I hope all your drivers are the same I'd give 10 if I could"

Would they recommend: Yes


Terri Raddings , National Express 561 16.25 service from Milton Keynes to Leeds

(5/5)

21st February 2016, 8:34pm

"I have been on countless National Express journeys and I have to let you know that this evening was the best I have ever experienced. The coach was fantastic and the staff were excellent. Well done and thank you."

Would they recommend: Yes


Anne and Samantha Rhodes & Pat and Jim Townley , Mansfield

(5/5)

02nd October 2015, 12:29pm

"My family and I recently travelled with you to London (19th/20th Sept) on the Omega Royal Palaces tour. Our driver, Malcolm, really made the trip special. He was friendly, polite and professional at all times. He was informative and entertaining adding humour and interest where appropriate. I particularly liked his comment about the biggest pound shop in the country, although I think it went over some peoples heads as they appeared to be looking for a poundland while we were sat outside Harrods. I would like to nominate Malcolm for the driver of the month award (if one exists). Thanks Malcolm for a lovely trip."

Would they recommend: Yes


Graham Bretherick , Holmfirth, Huddersfield. Booking reference: M002770/467164

(5/5)

07th September 2015, 9:39pm

"My wife and I travelled with your driver, Malcolm, to London on Saturday 5 Sept, returning Sunday 6 Sept.(Omega Travel) The coach was clean and comfortable, but the winning factor for us was the quality of Malcolm's driving (excellent), along with his first class manner with all the coach travellers, his superb organisation, attention to detail and general concientious approach to the job. He was always punctual, helpful, personable and topped this with a great sense of humour. Driving through London left him un-fazed and he was always 'on top of' the admin, ticketing and scheduling matters. They don't come much better, he really was exceptional."

Would they recommend: Yes


Roy & HILARY SHEARD , BEESTON LEEDS11

(5/5)

06th September 2015, 9:07pm

"We had the pleasure of travelling to Scarborough on Saturday on one of your coaches.Everything was first class a very clean & comfortable coach which arrived on time the journey went very well both ways. Our thanks go to Richard driver of coach 6 who was very smart, polite & helpful."

Would they recommend: Yes


Judith Sykes , Booking Number 21971

(5/5)

05th August 2015, 9:14am

"Thank you for another excellent day trip to the coast for our party of elderly people. The coach was,as always, clean and comfortable and our driver, Andy, was helpful and obliging. I would be happy to recommend your company to others."

Would they recommend: Yes


Phil beckwith , Championbrass. - - Huddersfield

(5/5)

20th July 2015, 8:33pm

"Once again first class service from first class company, superb helpful on the ball drivers, all of fhem, always spotless, on time, comfortable coaches, special thanks this time to richard owen, for not only the whit weekend but also the long trip to cornwall with our friends from switzerland, superb during all the trip, followed by eleven days with the superb lake wobogon band from minnesota U. S. A., where richard pulled out all the stops daily to make the trip a fantastic trip, thanks richard for those two trips especially, and to all the drivers for all the past trips and hopefully many more in the future, a huge thank you fo you all at Stotts for youre on - going effort. Cheers phil beck-- Championbrass. "

Would they recommend: Yes


Linda Thomson , Omega travel booking from sheffield

(5/5)

13th July 2015, 2:29pm

"Travelled to London for a theatre break weekend and our driver was Malcolm. He was excellent all the way giving us information and keeping us all happy. The coach was comfortable and apart from traffic delays which made us late arriving at the hotel everything went very smoothly"

Would they recommend: Yes


Almondbury I & N School Longcroft , Almondbury

(5/5)

29th June 2015, 9:48am

"As always the coaches are on time and very clean. The drivers are smartly dressed, very friendly and polite. A brilliant service from start to finish."

Would they recommend: Yes


Stephen Millan , Preston

(5/5)

27th May 2015, 10:21am

"Travelled to Wembley with Preston North End supporters, a problem with bookings (not thev fault of Stotts) was sorted by the driver Malcolm who was excellent throughout the two days. His patience and helpfullness were superb. The coach was spotless and comfortable. "

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews