Average: 4.91 Reviews: 222


(93%)
 
207
(5%)
 
12
(1%)
 
2
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
1

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 222

Chris , Chesterfield

(5/5)

20th July 2017, 11:42am

"Excellent Service. Would recommend."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Nottingham

(5/5)

22nd May 2017, 11:38pm

"Our Driver Chris arrived on time. His demeanour was polite, friendly and patient. His driving was careful and considerate. and we arrived at our destination at the expected time. The coach was comfortable and there were no complaints about that or cleanliness."

Would they recommend: Yes


Helen , Notingham

(5/5)

02nd May 2017, 8:26pm

"Journey was great, coach arrived on time. Chris our driver was absolutely lovely, stopping for rest breaks when requested and putting up with a bus full of ladies on a hen night. The coach was very clean & comfortable the price was by far the most competitive I found on the internet. Will definitely use again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Manuel Belmonte , Whitwick, Leicestershire

(5/5)

26th April 2017, 4:07pm

"The driver called in advance to advise on arrival time and parking and arrived on time. Our driver was called Chris and he was extremely helpful to us and very patient. The journey was comfortable and we arrived at our venue with no problems. He asked us to call him if we wanted picking up earlier. On pick up he arrived ahead of time and he was again patient with us as we took our time to board the coach in our now drunken state. He dropped off one or two of our party on the way and allowed us to stop and pick up a teddy bear for one of the children on board to help them sleep. Arriving again at out final stop in good time and with no problems. Chris was always very curious and always had a smile. Many thanks to him on behalf of myself and my travelling companions."

Would they recommend: Yes


Andrew tate , Nottingham

(5/5)

08th March 2017, 4:17pm

"First timer with gold star travel.cant fault them.bang on time both ways.reliability is always key so definitely use them again"

Would they recommend: Yes


michelle stannard , Ilkeston

(3/5)

16th January 2017, 2:46pm

"Journey went well Smart in appearance. told us what we needed to know with regards to pick up but didn't say much else to anyone (not very chatty) Vehicle clean and comfortable"

Would they recommend: Yes


new horizons , nottingham

(1/5)

12th December 2016, 7:01pm

"bus arrived at right time the bus was clean inside and out very good driver no sudden braking pleasant trip and very obliging and helpful as are the company staff we have never had cause for complaint when using their service.would recommend them to anyone wanting a reasonable priced trip."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Nottingham

(5/5)

06th December 2016, 11:17am

"The journey was very smooth and comfortable .lovely coach ,clean and modern. Our driver did a brilliant job of getting us to venue and back safely. Would definitely recommend and use Goldstar Travel again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Nottingham

(5/5)

11th November 2016, 2:43pm

"Fantastic service from booking to the return journey. Can't fault Goldstar at all."

Would they recommend: Yes


Laura , Beeston

(5/5)

31st October 2016, 4:50pm

"The price was the best around, the driver was polite and punctual. A very chilled experience and I will use them again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews