Reviews

Powered by Trusted Travel Reviews

(97%)
 
61
(3%)
 
2
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 63

Customer , London

(5/5)

04th July 2016, 9:06pm

"I found KCS to be professional and reliable throughout dealing with them. The driver was punctual and friendly, the vehicle was suitable and clean. A pleasant experience all round"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , York

(4/5)

13th May 2016, 5:55pm

"The journey went very well. The only issue the driver went to the wrong house but saw him pass. Also the Aircon wasnt working on the bus."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , London

(5/5)

09th May 2016, 5:00pm

"Everything was great. The minibus was comfortable, clean and to a high standard. The driver was polite, on time and responsive. The journey took exactly as long as the estimated time. Couldn't have been better."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Sutton

(5/5)

24th April 2016, 4:03pm

"We had a good service, driver was pleasant, came on time and the vehicle was clean."

Would they recommend: Yes


Dana , London

(5/5)

22nd April 2016, 3:36pm

"The journey was smooth and pleasant. Tony our driver was friendly and professional and the coach was top notch - very comfortable and spacious."

Would they recommend: Yes


Jamie Baker , Canary Wharf

(5/5)

22nd April 2016, 12:24pm

"I would absolutely recommend Kingsbridge. My flight into Heathrow was 3 hours late yet Stewart was there waiting and gave me first class service and a quick drive to the office. The presentation of the car and driver was superb and respectful. A definite recommendation to my corporate colleagues and friends wanting that bit of extra prestige for their journey."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Worcester Park

(5/5)

22nd April 2016, 8:57am

"Superb service. We ordered a 16 seater for an airport run. Communication was accurate and clear and the vehicle arrived on time and awaited us on our return. It was large enough to comfortably hold luggage and very comfortable. The driver was polite efficient and pleasant- genuinely perfect for our group. All at a fair price. Thank you!!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Rachel Ferguson , London / 42892

(5/5)

03rd March 2016, 10:55am

"Having used and highly rated KCS from a previous job a few years ago I was interested to see if they still offered the great service I had known and I'm pleased to say they didn't let me down. From my initial enquiry they provided a quick, competitive quote, for what was a very busy period (London Fashion Week). On the day, our driver Bradley was prompt, personable and navigated around multiple London venues from East to West with ease, we didn't have to direct him once so could concentrate on preparing for the next meeting only to be told when we had arrived, to the door! The car was immaculate and more than comfortable, making the long 9 hour day so much easier. Would highly recommend KCS and will certainly be using them again! "

Would they recommend: Yes


Jenny , Walton on Thame

(5/5)

11th December 2015, 2:41pm

"Great service. Everyone was very obliging from the initial booking process to the final communications when our receipt was issued. Tony, our driver, was extremely polite and accommodating. We would certainly recommend KCS to our family and friends. "

Would they recommend: Yes


Terry Field (Aberdeen) , 41431 Heathrow to Southampton return trip for 14 people

(5/5)

24th October 2015, 6:25pm

"14 people and we needed everything to go right to connect from Aberdeen to our cruise liner in Southampton involving two incoming flights from Aberdeen to Heathrow. BA let us down and one bag was delayed for over an hour but KC calmly coped with the delay. Excellent service, on time, Drivers Tony and Ceri were really helpful, minibus clean. What a relief !!! Thanks a lot and we will recommend you to our friends."

Would they recommend: Yes