Reviews

Powered by Trusted Travel Reviews

(94%)
 
79
(5%)
 
4
(1%)
 
1
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 84

Alison Lambrou , Kingshill School

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 11:47am

"Hartpury College hired your coach to take pupils from Kingshill School in Cirencester to Hartpury for an Agricultural day (Friday 10th March 2017). The service given was excellent. The driver, Andy, was very friendly and punctual for our pick up times. The coach was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend your company to others."

Would they recommend: Yes


Sarah C (Guider in Charge of 1st Churchdown Brownies) , Churchdown Council Offices to Blackmore Park Girlguiding centre, near Hanley Swan

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 10:35am

"Our driver Andy couldn't have been any more welcoming, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was in immaculate condition. I will definitely ask for a quote again for future trips with my Brownies."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Kemble

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 9:37am

"I only did the booking but extremely helpful, informative and good on price. The coach was on time (in fact early). Highly recommended :-)"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Cheltenham

(4/5)

19th March 2017, 4:12pm

"All good with the vehicle and journey apart from the driver wasn't the friendliest despite us asking for a certain degree of flexibility for the transfer times whilst booking."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

31st January 2017, 3:19pm

"The journey was fine Both drivers were lovely Both vehicles clean and confortable"

Would they recommend: Yes


Jenny & Pete , PH20469

(5/5)

02nd December 2016, 3:20pm

"We have just returned from a 3 day tour to Chester where Colin was our driver. We would like it to be known that Colin was not only an excellent driver negotiating some rather difficult roads but equally such an attentive gentleman who ensured everyone was well looked after. He is a credit to your company. May we please ask that you pass on our grateful thanks to Colin. Kind regards Jenny & Pete"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

01st December 2016, 12:40pm

"Bennett's Gloucester and Justin our driver are brilliant, Very easy to do business with, reliable and professional service. We book the same private trip with them annually and I am yet to be disappointed"

Would they recommend: Yes


Austen Penfold , Gloucester

(5/5)

01st December 2016, 12:15pm

"The journey was good, driver was punctual and well presented, we arrived on time to our destination and everyone got home safely at the end of the night, the vehicle was clean and comfortable we had the 32 seater which was nice and also had a toilet. Many thanks would recommend again!"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Stroud

(5/5)

16th November 2016, 5:22pm

"We had a very courteous driver who was extremely helpful and obliging. Thanks Bennett Coaches for providing such great service at short notice."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

31st October 2016, 11:53am

"We recently hired 2 coaches for a multi-stop trip to London. The drivers were polite and courteous and showed attention to the individual needs of the wide range of passengers that we had. The coaches were very comfortable and even passengers who had expressed reticence about going on a long coach journey were impressed. The journey as a whole was very relaxing. We would definitely book with Bennetts again."

Would they recommend: Yes