Reviews

Powered by Trusted Travel Reviews

(94%)
 
81
(5%)
 
4
(1%)
 
1
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 86

H. M-Fuller , Cheltenham

(5/5)

04th May 2017, 6:50pm

"The minibus was clean, comfortable, and your driver did a fantastic job driving around some very windy roads! He was also well dressed and smiley - a real credit to you."

Would they recommend: Yes


Julie keegans , Barnwood Gloucester

(5/5)

02nd May 2017, 8:31am

"I didn't attend the journey but I was told all well really well"

Would they recommend: Yes


Alison Lambrou , Kingshill School

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 11:47am

"Hartpury College hired your coach to take pupils from Kingshill School in Cirencester to Hartpury for an Agricultural day (Friday 10th March 2017). The service given was excellent. The driver, Andy, was very friendly and punctual for our pick up times. The coach was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend your company to others."

Would they recommend: Yes


Sarah C (Guider in Charge of 1st Churchdown Brownies) , Churchdown Council Offices to Blackmore Park Girlguiding centre, near Hanley Swan

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 10:35am

"Our driver Andy couldn't have been any more welcoming, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was in immaculate condition. I will definitely ask for a quote again for future trips with my Brownies."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Kemble

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 9:37am

"I only did the booking but extremely helpful, informative and good on price. The coach was on time (in fact early). Highly recommended :-)"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Cheltenham

(4/5)

19th March 2017, 4:12pm

"All good with the vehicle and journey apart from the driver wasn't the friendliest despite us asking for a certain degree of flexibility for the transfer times whilst booking."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

31st January 2017, 3:19pm

"The journey was fine Both drivers were lovely Both vehicles clean and confortable"

Would they recommend: Yes


Jenny & Pete , PH20469

(5/5)

02nd December 2016, 3:20pm

"We have just returned from a 3 day tour to Chester where Colin was our driver. We would like it to be known that Colin was not only an excellent driver negotiating some rather difficult roads but equally such an attentive gentleman who ensured everyone was well looked after. He is a credit to your company. May we please ask that you pass on our grateful thanks to Colin. Kind regards Jenny & Pete"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Gloucester

(5/5)

01st December 2016, 12:40pm

"Bennett's Gloucester and Justin our driver are brilliant, Very easy to do business with, reliable and professional service. We book the same private trip with them annually and I am yet to be disappointed"

Would they recommend: Yes


Austen Penfold , Gloucester

(5/5)

01st December 2016, 12:15pm

"The journey was good, driver was punctual and well presented, we arrived on time to our destination and everyone got home safely at the end of the night, the vehicle was clean and comfortable we had the 32 seater which was nice and also had a toilet. Many thanks would recommend again!"

Would they recommend: Yes