Average: 4.93 Reviews: 90


(94%)
 
85
(4%)
 
4
(1%)
 
1
(0%)
 
0
(0%)
 
0

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 90

Tony Aspinall , Exeter

(5/5)

15th September 2017, 9:53am

"Excellent - has great feedback from those who were on the coach especially about the driver, thanks and will definitely use your company again."

Would they recommend: Yes


jenny griffiths , gloucester

(5/5)

13th September 2017, 9:11am

"really good trip on the Gloucester rubgy coach, only issue was restarting the coach after we stopped at the services but it was fine and reassuring to see the breathaliser used"

Would they recommend: Yes


JAN COWL , GLOUCESTER

(5/5)

12th September 2017, 3:40pm

"Was a minibus to take guests to and from a family wedding. Coach clean and comfortable. Driver tidy, polite and helpful."

Would they recommend: Yes


Kelly Patterson , Cheltenham

(5/5)

12th September 2017, 1:15pm

"The journey went without any issues. The driver was very welcoming, easy to talk to and everyone found him to be helpful. The coach was immaculate and very comfortable for the journey"

Would they recommend: Yes


H. M-Fuller , Cheltenham

(5/5)

04th May 2017, 6:50pm

"The minibus was clean, comfortable, and your driver did a fantastic job driving around some very windy roads! He was also well dressed and smiley - a real credit to you."

Would they recommend: Yes


Julie keegans , Barnwood Gloucester

(5/5)

02nd May 2017, 8:31am

"I didn't attend the journey but I was told all well really well"

Would they recommend: Yes


Alison Lambrou , Kingshill School

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 11:47am

"Hartpury College hired your coach to take pupils from Kingshill School in Cirencester to Hartpury for an Agricultural day (Friday 10th March 2017). The service given was excellent. The driver, Andy, was very friendly and punctual for our pick up times. The coach was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend your company to others."

Would they recommend: Yes


Sarah C (Guider in Charge of 1st Churchdown Brownies) , Churchdown Council Offices to Blackmore Park Girlguiding centre, near Hanley Swan

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 10:35am

"Our driver Andy couldn't have been any more welcoming, friendly and helpful and the vehicle was in immaculate condition. I will definitely ask for a quote again for future trips with my Brownies."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Kemble

(5/5)

20th March 2017, 9:37am

"I only did the booking but extremely helpful, informative and good on price. The coach was on time (in fact early). Highly recommended :-)"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Cheltenham

(4/5)

19th March 2017, 4:12pm

"All good with the vehicle and journey apart from the driver wasn't the friendliest despite us asking for a certain degree of flexibility for the transfer times whilst booking."

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews