Average: 4.91 Reviews: 101


(95%)
 
96
(3%)
 
3
(1%)
 
1
(0%)
 
0
(1%)
 
1

Showing reviews 1 to 10 of 101

Bleasby Bikers , Nottinghamshire

(5/5)

18th September 2017, 11:54am

"Great driver (Bri), flexible, helpful and safe. Clean vehicle and comfortable."

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , London

(5/5)

18th September 2017, 10:10am

"I used Marshalls for a large event in Lincoln, to take 500+ people from Lincoln Showground to Lincoln Cathedral and back to the Showground. Everything went according to plan and I can't fault them at all. The coaches were comfortable and spotlessly clean and the drivers were helpful, friendly and extremely professional. This is the second time I've used Marshalls for this event and I would be more than happy to use them again. They are brilliant! It was so good to know that after having told them my requirements, I could leave them to do their job without worrying."

Would they recommend: Yes


Rachel , Nottingham

(5/5)

23rd August 2017, 2:08pm

"Both drivers was friendly and helpful. The 2 vehicles used for our outgoing and return journeys was clean with plenty of space for our equipment."

Would they recommend: Yes


Sarah Elvidge , Nottingham

(5/5)

24th July 2017, 10:38am

"Couldn't ask for anything better, nice clean bus good driver"

Would they recommend: Yes


Customer , Nottingham

(5/5)

17th July 2017, 8:26am

"Just a quick note to say a big thankyou on behalf of our seniors to yourselves and of course, Sam, who was an absolute star. He not only careful drove us there but helped moving our picnic and chairs from the coach. It's so nice to have a driver who is friendly and he even joined us for our picnic. Please pass on our thanks to him. We were very impressed with your 2nd new coach and felt very privileged to be allowed on it, Will be in touch when we sort out our next programme. Might be looking at a slightly smaller coach next time as due to illness etc our numbers are dropping."

Would they recommend: Yes


Caroline Fancett , Sheffield

(5/5)

12th July 2017, 9:50am

"We are a school party and this is our second year of travelling to Germany with Marshalls. We actually requested to travel with them after our first experience in Summer 2016. The coaches were lovely and perfect for the children and Mick, our driver, was brilliant. Safety first but also lovely with the students and kind and helpful. He would speak to them and joke with them, something which the kids really appreciated. Really good communication with the teachers and let us get on with it. We requested Mick after having been so impressed last year. We'll be requesting him again. Great company. Thanks on behalf of the school."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 12th July 2017, 4:08pm:
"Hi Caroline, Thank you for leaving your review regarding your recent coach hire, its always good when we hear that we have met the expectations of a group such as yours, especially as it was a repeat hire. Both Mick and Marshalls are already looking forward to your 2018 visit to Cologne."


Joel Newall , Southwell

(5/5)

11th July 2017, 10:54am

"We have used Marshalls before and were in no doubt about using them again. Both on quality and value, they delivered the best service of any coach company we have used recently. The journey was smooth, on journeys to and from the our destination, the drivers were prompt, accommodating and were ready for us to go when we were and didn't make us feel rushed at any point. They were warm and welcoming and made us feel comfortable the whole time. They were smartly dressed and represented Marshalls well. The vehicle was clean and well kept and I have no doubt about using Marshall's again."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 11th July 2017, 11:07am:
"Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to you travelling with us again soon"


Charlotte Guest , Redbourne

(5/5)

10th July 2017, 8:21pm

"Pro: Excellent driver and very comfortable bus. Con: I confirmed this booking numerous times over the last six months, paid deposit and called way ahead to pre-pay the full amount however the paperwork the bus driver was given was inaccurate. The bus driver drove us all the way back to Redbourne rather than requested destination Tealby, near Market Rasen. This meant we were nearly 30 minutes late for our pre-organised meal in Tealby. Very disappointing. I checked with the bus driver what had gone wrong and saw that his paperwork stated pick up and drop off Redbourne, not drop off Tealby. I even called on Friday 7th July, the day before to ensure details correct."

Would they recommend: Yes


Operator replied to this review on 11th July 2017, 7:04am:
"Hi Charlotte, Thanks for leaving your review. However, the drop off destination was on the drivers work ticket, however it appears he failed to see this instruction. We do apologise for the inconvenience this caused and hope this doesnt put you off booking with us in the future."


Caythorpe and District garden society , Caythorpe

(5/5)

10th July 2017, 9:46am

"Everything was as promised. The driver was friendly and helpful, journey good, coach immaculate."

Would they recommend: Yes


Educational Institution , Grantham

(5/5)

27th June 2017, 11:57am

"“The coach driver was lovely, very polite and helpful. The coach was clean and the trip went brilliantly thank you”"

Would they recommend: Yes


Powered by
Trusted Travel Reviews